Digital Prosperity Award

Digital Prosperity Award

Join the elite of digital innovators and participate in a global award that recognises your achievements in digital transformation.

Start preparing for the Digital Prosperity Award now.

The Digital Cooperation Organisation strives to drive global digital transformation by fostering collaboration and knowledge sharing among member countries.

 That’s why the organisation launched the Digital Prosperity Award to recognise companies that are contributing to the goals of digital transformation.

Digital Prosperity Award Renad Al Majd Group for Information Technology RMG
Digital Prosperity Award Renad Al Majd Group for Information Technology RMG

Show the world how your organisation is creating a better digital future for all.

For more information, please contact us.

About the Digital Cooperation Organization:

The Digital Cooperation Organisation is an international organisation established in 2020 as part of the Kingdom’s efforts during its G20 presidency to accelerate digital economic growth and global digital transformation.

The organisation consists of 13 member countries and works to implement projects and programmes to develop digital infrastructure, build digital capabilities, and improve international digital collaboration between organisations, governments, and civil society.

Don't let your digital dream die.

Contact us now so we can provide the support and guidance you need to win the Digital Prosperity Award. Get in touch with us.

What is the Digital Prosperity Award?

Every year, the Digital Cooperation Organisation grants the Digital Prosperity Award, an international honour, to organisations that have made significant contributions to the realisation of digital prosperity. 

The award is presented in three categories:

Category 1: Digital Innovation Award:

This category is awarded to non-profit organisations that have helped spread digital knowledge and increase digital literacy among young people.

Category 2: Government Digital Transformation Award:

This category recognises governments that have helped build digital infrastructure, improve digital skills, and promote digital inclusion among government agencies.

Category 3: Community Digital Transformation Award:

This category recognises companies that have contributed to the development of digital products and services, promoting digital transformation in business.

Digital Prosperity Award Renad Al Majd Group for Information Technology RMG

Are you ready to be part of the digital transformation story in the world?

Renad Al-Majd is here to help you prepare an outstanding digital project that will qualify you for the award.

Objectives of the Digital Prosperity Award:

Don't miss this unique opportunity to receive global recognition and support for your digital innovations.

For more information, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Other key categories of the Digital Prosperity Award:

Digital Innovation:

This category evaluates projects and programmes aimed at developing innovative digital products and services, including:

  • Smart Applications.
  • Virtual reality and augmented reality
  • Internet of Things.
  • Artificial intelligence.

Digital Transformation:

This category evaluates projects and programmes that aim to build digital capabilities for individuals, companies, institutions, and projects, as well as initiatives that seek to improve digital collaboration between countries. It also evaluates projects that aim to develop a country’s digital infrastructure, including:

  • Establishing data centres
  • Improving cybersecurity.
  • Digital education.
  • Technical and vocational training.
  • Digital awareness.


Community empowerment::

This category evaluates projects and programmes that aim to increase the social impact of digital transformation, including:

  • improving the quality of life.
  • Promoting social equality
  • Protecting the environment.
  • Promoting sustainable development

Who can apply for the Digital Prosperity Award?

The Digital Collaboration Organisation has established specific criteria for institutions wishing to apply for the award.

 The applicant institution must meet the following criteria:

  • The applicant entity should be either a government or a non-governmental organisation.
  • The institution should be actively engaged in the field of digital transformation.
  • The institution should have a project or initiative related to digital transformation.

To increase your chances of winning the award, a team of specialists from [RMG] will assist you with preparation and submission.

Achieve greater excellence in your work; contact us today.

RMG Services, in preparing institutions for the Digital Prosperity Award:

Assess the digital performance of the facility.

Developing an action plan for digital improvements

Providing support and training.

Provide guidance and technical assistance to applicant organisations.

Assisting in the preparation of nomination documents for the award and supporting the application process.

Why choose Renad Al-Majd Consulting (RMG) to prepare companies for the Digital Prosperity Award?

Experience and Expertise

We have extensive experience in the field of digital transformation and have provided our services to government agencies, companies, and organisations from various sectors worldwide.

Deep understanding of price

we know the qualifying criteria for price very well and tailor our services accordingly.

Comprehensive approach

Our services follow a comprehensive approach that covers all aspects of award preparation, including digital performance assessment, the development of digital improvement action plans, and technical support and training.

Quality services

We help you prepare your digital project in the best possible way so that it succeeds in the competitive market.

Digital Prosperity Award Renad Al Majd Group for Information Technology RMG

Contact us to learn more about our Digital Prosperity Award business preparation services.

Contact us now.